Retallack!!!

I just saw this episode of Ride Guide that I did with two of my best ski buds Chris Rubens and Stevie Hjorleifson at Retallack, BC last season. Retallack is amazing, if you haven’t been there go immediately.. It embodies everything that is great about the Kootenays, unreal skiing, cool people and delicious food! This was my first experience cat skiing and the terrain and staff were truly awesome. Thanks Ride Guide and Retallack for helping me lose my cat skiing virginity!

This is the episode: http://rideguidesnow.mobilerider.com/embed/small_wide/812/24616/

Retallack
Retallack

Leave a Reply

